Take It All In

Hello everyone!So much been going on lately i feel like i hardly able to catch up. Its going to be a really busy week for me and probably super stressful , but i will take it. Yesterday i had so much fun in SLife met with old friends and we went to this forest that is super pretty and really detailed and i did not know where i wanna take a picture for my blog and my friend was like hey ,just do it here. So i did 😀 The only thing is you cant really see my shoes , but they are really pretty they arrived a week or something like that. Its at Free Dove in the shoes section if you want to get them i believe they called (!Rebel Hope – Libby Mesh Heels)Anyway that is all from me . Hope you have a great week!

Take it all in

Credits:

Hair-TRUTH Hair

Necklace- Zenith=Main Store

Dress-MONOMANIA

Shoes-!Rebel Hope

Leave a comment